IBEW 1837 at Eversource NH

Approximately 425 members of IBEW Local 1837 work for Eversource NH at the former Public Service Company of New Hampshire. Eversource, the largest electric utility in New Hampshire, provides electricity for more than 475,000 homes and businesses. Eversource was formed by the 2012 merger Northeast Utilities, a utility holding company based in Connecticut, and NStar, a Massachusetts.

IBEW members work at Eversource locations all over New Hampshire as Lineworkers, Meter Readers, Clerical Workers, Warehouse Personnel, Construction Mechanics and System & Field Electricians, among others.

Members who work at Eversource belong to Units 1, 2, 3, 4 or 5, depending on their work location.

Eversource NH Website: https://www.eversource.com/Content/nh/residential

Eversource Utility Contract - Registered Website Members Click Here